Contact Us

Trisila Company Limited

5 Soi 3 Kaewnawarat Road, T. Wat Gate, A. Muang, Chiang Mai 50000, Thailand

Tel: 00 66 53 241 360

Fax: 00 66 53 241 362

Info@chiangmaicitylife.com

CityNews: Aydan@chiangmaicitylife.com / Pam@chiangmaicitylife.com

Citylife Editors: Pim@chiangmaicitylife.com / Aydan@chiangmaicitylife.com

Spoon&Fork: Pim@chiangmaicitylife.com / Ja@chiangmaicitylife.com

Sales: Pawalee@chiangmaicitylife.com / May@chiangmaicitylife.com / Je@chiangmaicitylife.com

Production: Ja@chiangmaicitylife.com

 

Citylife-Map